15 Replies to “2017 World Taekwondo Championships MUJU_Final match (Women -49kg)”

  1. โถกรรมการอีควายยยย

  2. พี่เทนนิสอาจจะเตะไม่โดนเซ็นเส้อก็ได้ค่ะเพราะหนูก็เคยเป็น

  3. Why didn’t that kick to the head from WongPattana the Thi fighter count? The judge knew it connected, but wiped it off and even after the replay review, they still didn’t count it…very confusing.

  4. การแข่งขันรอบนี้ดูไม่โปร่งใส ผู้ชนะก็ไม่น่าภูมิใจ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *